T is for TEA TIME

008

I want coffee

You’ll have tea

That’s not fair!

It is to me

Pass two scones

One will do

No it won’t cos I want two!

Don’t be greedy

I am Not!

Yes you are you’d scoff the lot

Chocolate cake?

No

Chelsea bun?

No

Tea with you is not much fun

Eat your scone and stop that face

No I won’t… my belly aches

That’s because you did not pause

So did mummy

Before you scoffed that iced bunny

I feel sick

I’m not surprised at wolfing down you’d win the prize

Oh It hurts I don’t feel good

I’ll kiss it better then it should

Thank you Mummy I’m feeling fine

I’m very pleased

Is that scone mine?

 

By Dee

018

These were the two photos I used for my Doll and bear alphabet challenge.

 

 

***************************************************************************************

 

Leave a Reply

